Login or register  

Season 21

255 :21x01 - Rumble in South Florida

A new season of the Ultimate Fighter begins with an entirely different premise: America's top MMA fighters will take on each other dividing themselves among America's top fighters, and "Blackzillians". Money is still up for grabs, and teams will be competing for the team honor of being the best fighters in competition.

256 :21x02 - Owner vs. Owner

Things get ugly between owners, and the teams as competition begins to start.

257 :21x03 - Season 21, Episode 3

Coming soon.

258 :21x04 - Season 21, Episode 4

Coming soon.

259 :21x05 - Season 21, Episode 5

Coming soon.

260 :21x06 - Season 21, Episode 6

Coming soon.

261 :21x07 - Season 21, Episode 7

Coming soon.
Warning: The Ultimate Fighter guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Sports
Status: Returning Series
Network: FOX SPORTS 1 ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 17, 2005
Episode Order: 13
This guide is currently edited by:
marvelfan89 (Challenge)