Login or register  

The Ultimate Fighter

« Season 18 Season 19 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | S-18 | S-19 | All
 Season 19(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
229 19x01 16/Apr/2014 The Hurting Game N/A
230 19x02 23/Apr/2014 Flying the Flag N/A
231 19x03 30/Apr/2014 Anytime, Anywhere N/A
232 19x04 07/May/2014 Stand and Bang N/A
233 19x05 14/May/2014 Too Salty N/A
234 19x06 21/May/2014 Fight To Live N/A
235 19x07 28/May/2014 Kinetic Chess N/A
236 19x08 04/Jun/2014 Someone's Getting Bullied N/A
237 19x09 11/Jun/2014 Get That Money N/A
238 19x10 18/Jun/2014 One FIght Away N/A
239 19x11 25/Jun/2014 The Zombie N/A
240 19x12 02/Jul/2014 The Big Show N/A
241 19x13 06/Jul/2014 The Ultimate Fighter: Team Edgar vs. Team Penn Live Finale N/A

« Season 18    
Warning: The Ultimate Fighter guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Sports
Status: Returning Series
Network: FOX SPORTS 1 ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 17, 2005
Episode Order: 13
This guide is currently edited by:
marvelfan89 (Challenge)

ITV's New Season of Drama - New Faces, New Stories, New Drama

A new trailer from UK Network, ITV, "the home of drama" has been..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..

Trailer Debuts for '50 Ways To Kill Your Mammy'

A trailer has today been revealed for new Sky 1 reality series '50 Ways To..