Login or register

The Untouchables (1959)

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
89 4x01 25/Sep/1962 The Night They Shot Santa Claus
90 4x02 02/Oct/1962 The Cooker in the Sky
91 4x03 09/Oct/1962 The Chess Game
92 4x04 16/Oct/1962 The Economist
93 4x05 23/Oct/1962 The Pea
94 4x06 30/Oct/1962 Bird in the Hand
95 4x07 13/Nov/1962 The Eddie O'Gara Story
96 4x08 20/Nov/1962 Elegy
97 4x09 27/Nov/1962 Come and Kill Me
98 4x10 04/Dec/1962 A Fist of Five
99 4x11 11/Dec/1962 The Floyd Gibbons Story
100 4x12 18/Dec/1962 Double Cross
101 4x13 01/Jan/1963 Search for a Dead Man
102 4x14 08/Jan/1963 The Speculator
103 4x15 15/Jan/1963 The Snowball
104 4x16 22/Jan/1963 Jake Dance
105 4x17 29/Jan/1963 Blues for a Gone Goose
106 4x18 05/Feb/1963 Globe of Death
107 4x19 19/Feb/1963 An Eye for an Eye
108 4x20 26/Jan/1963 Junk Man
109 4x21 05/Mar/1963 The Man in the Cooler
110 4x22 12/Mar/1963 The Butcher's Boy
111 4x23 26/Mar/1963 The Spoiler
112 4x24 02/Apr/1963 One Last Killing
113 4x25 09/Apr/1963 The Giant Killer
114 4x26 16/Apr/1963 The Charlie Argos Story
115 4x27 30/Apr/1963 The Jazz Man
116 4x28 07/May/1963 The Torpedo
117 4x29 14/May/1963 Line of Fire
118 4x30 21/May/1963 A Taste for Pineapple

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 15, 1959
Ended: September 10, 1963
This guide is currently edited by:
Mad_Buck (Challenge)