Login or register  

The Untouchables (1993)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
19 2x01 03/Oct/1993 Stir Crazy N/A
20 2x02 10/Oct/1993 Railroaded N/A
21 2x03 17/Oct/1993 The Crucibles N/A
22 2x04 24/Oct/1993 Capone's Return N/A
23 2x05 31/Oct/1993 Cuba (1) N/A
24 2x06 07/Nov/1993 Cuba (2) N/A
25 2x07 14/Nov/1993 Radical Solution N/A
26 2x08 21/Nov/1993 The General N/A
27 2x09 28/Nov/1993 Attack on New York N/A
28 2x10 02/Jan/1994 Mind Games N/A
29 2x11 09/Jan/1994 The Skin Trade N/A
30 2x12 23/Jan/1994 The Legacy N/A
31 2x13 30/Jan/1994 Only for You N/A
32 2x14 06/Feb/1994 Stadt N/A
33 2x15 13/Feb/1994 Til Death Do Us Part N/A
34 2x16 20/Feb/1994 The Last Gauntlet N/A
35 2x17 27/Feb/1994 Family Ties N/A
36 2x18 27/Mar/1994 The Fever N/A
37 2x19 03/Apr/1994 Voyeur N/A
38 2x20 24/Apr/1994 Omerta N/A
39 2x21 01/May/1994 Apocalypse in Chicago N/A
40 2x22 08/May/1994 Bury My Heart at Starved Rock N/A
41 2x23 15/May/1994 Death and Taxes (1) N/A
42 2x24 22/May/1994 Death and Taxes (2) N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: The Untouchables (1993) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January, 1993
Ended: May, 1994
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: Latest Nominations Twist Revealed

The Power Alliance of Ashleigh, Chris and Mark have been outed to the Big Brother..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..