The Vampire Diaries

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 7 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Sep/2009 Pilot
2 1x02 17/Sep/2009 The Night of the Comet
3 1x03 24/Sep/2009 Friday Night Bites
4 1x04 01/Oct/2009 Family Ties
5 1x05 08/Oct/2009 You're Undead to Me
6 1x06 15/Oct/2009 Lost Girls
7 1x07 29/Oct/2009 Haunted
8 1x08 05/Nov/2009 162 Candles
9 1x09 12/Nov/2009 History Repeating
10 1x10 19/Nov/2009 The Turning Point
11 1x11 21/Jan/2010 Bloodlines
12 1x12 28/Jan/2010 Unpleasantville
13 1x13 04/Feb/2010 Children of the Damned
14 1x14 11/Feb/2010 Fool Me Once
15 1x15 25/Mar/2010 A Few Good Men
16 1x16 01/Apr/2010 There Goes the Neighborhood
17 1x17 08/Apr/2010 Let the Right One In
18 1x18 15/Apr/2010 Under Control
19 1x19 22/Apr/2010 Miss Mystic Falls
20 1x20 29/Apr/2010 Blood Brothers
21 1x21 06/May/2010 Isobel
22 1x22 13/May/2010 Founder's Day

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 2x01 09/Sep/2010 The Return
24 2x02 16/Sep/2010 Brave New World
25 2x03 23/Sep/2010 Bad Moon Rising
26 2x04 30/Sep/2010 Memory Lane
27 2x05 07/Oct/2010 Kill or Be Killed
28 2x06 21/Oct/2010 Plan B
29 2x07 28/Oct/2010 Masquerade
30 2x08 04/Nov/2010 Rose
31 2x09 11/Nov/2010 Katerina
32 2x10 02/Dec/2010 The Sacrifice
33 2x11 09/Dec/2010 By the Light of the Moon
34 2x12 27/Jan/2011 The Descent
35 2x13 03/Feb/2011 Daddy Issues
36 2x14 10/Feb/2011 Crying Wolf
37 2x15 17/Feb/2011 The Dinner Party
38 2x16 24/Feb/2011 The House Guest
39 2x17 07/Apr/2011 Know Thy Enemy
40 2x18 14/Apr/2011 The Last Dance
41 2x19 21/Apr/2011 Klaus
42 2x20 28/Apr/2011 The Last Day
43 2x21 05/May/2011 The Sun Also Rises
44 2x22 12/May/2011 As I Lay Dying

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
45 3x01 15/Sep/2011 The Birthday
46 3x02 22/Sep/2011 The Hybrid
47 3x03 29/Sep/2011 The End of the Affair
48 3x04 06/Oct/2011 Disturbing Behavior
49 3x05 13/Oct/2011 The Reckoning
50 3x06 20/Oct/2011 Smells Like Teen Spirit
51 3x07 27/Oct/2011 Ghost World
52 3x08 03/Nov/2011 Ordinary People
53 3x09 10/Nov/2011 Homecoming
54 3x10 05/Jan/2012 The New Deal
55 3x11 12/Jan/2012 Our Town
56 3x12 19/Jan/2012 The Ties That Bind
57 3x13 02/Feb/2012 Bringing Out the Dead
58 3x14 09/Feb/2012 Dangerous Liaisons
59 3x15 16/Feb/2012 All My Children
60 3x16 15/Mar/2012 1912
61 3x17 22/Mar/2012 Break on Through
62 3x18 29/Mar/2012 The Murder of One
63 3x19 19/Apr/2012 Heart of Darkness
64 3x20 26/Apr/2012 Do Not Go Gentle
65 3x21 03/May/2012 Before Sunset
66 3x22 10/May/2012 The Departed

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
67 4x01 11/Oct/2012 Growing Pains
68 4x02 18/Oct/2012 Memorial
69 4x03 25/Oct/2012 The Rager
70 4x04 01/Nov/2012 The Five
71 4x05 08/Nov/2012 The Killer
72 4x06 15/Nov/2012 We All Go a Little Mad Sometimes
73 4x07 29/Nov/2012 My Brother's Keeper
74 4x08 06/Dec/2012 We'll Always Have Bourbon Street
75 4x09 13/Dec/2012 O Come, All Ye Faithful
76 4x10 17/Jan/2013 After School Special
77 4x11 24/Jan/2013 Catch Me if You Can
78 4x12 31/Jan/2013 A View to a Kill
79 4x13 07/Feb/2013 Into the Wild
80 4x14 14/Feb/2013 Down the Rabbit Hole
81 4x15 21/Feb/2013 Stand by Me
82 4x16 14/Mar/2013 Bring It On
83 4x17 21/Mar/2013 Because the Night
84 4x18 28/Mar/2013 American Gothic
85 4x19 18/Apr/2013 Pictures of You
86 4x20 25/Apr/2013 The Originals
87 4x21 02/May/2013 She's Come Undone
88 4x22 09/May/2013 The Walking Dead
89 4x23 16/May/2013 Graduation

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
90 5x01 03/Oct/2013 I Know What You Did Last Summer
91 5x02 10/Oct/2013 True Lies
92 5x03 17/Oct/2013 Original Sin
93 5x04 24/Oct/2013 For Whom the Bell Tolls
94 5x05 31/Oct/2013 Monster's Ball
96 5x06 07/Nov/2013 Handle With Care
96 5x07 14/Nov/2013 Death and the Maiden
97 5x08 21/Nov/2013 Dead Man on Campus
98 5x09 05/Dec/2013 The Cell
99 5x10 12/Dec/2013 Fifty Shades of Grayson
100 5x11 23/Jan/2014 500 Years of Solitude
101 5x12 30/Jan/2014 The Devil Inside
102 5x13 06/Feb/2014 Total Eclipse of the Heart
103 5x14 27/Feb/2014 No Exit
104 5x15 06/Mar/2014 Gone Girl
105 5x16 20/Mar/2014 While You Were Sleeping
106 5x17 27/Mar/2014 Rescue Me
107 5x18 17/Apr/2014 Resident Evil
108 5x19 24/Apr/2014 Man on Fire
109 5x20 01/May/2014 What Lies Beneath
110 5x21 08/May/2014 Promised Land
111 5x22 15/May/2014 Home

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
112 6x01 02/Oct/2014 I'll Remember
113 6x02 09/Oct/2014 Yellow Ledbetter
114 6x03 16/Oct/2014 Welcome to Paradise
115 6x04 23/Oct/2014 Black Hole Sun
116 6x05 30/Oct/2014 The World Has Turned and Left Me Here
117 6x06 06/Nov/2014 The More You Ignore Me, the Closer I Get
118 6x07 13/Nov/2014 Do You Remember the First Time?
119 6x08 20/Nov/2014 Fade Into You
120 6x09 04/Dec/2014 I Alone
121 6x10 11/Dec/2014 Christmas Through Your Eyes
122 6x11 22/Jan/2015 Woke Up With a Monster
123 6x12 29/Jan/2015 Prayer For the Dying
124 6x13 05/Feb/2015 The Day I Tried To Live
125 6x14 12/Feb/2015 Stay
126 6x15 19/Feb/2015 Let Her Go
127 6x16 12/Mar/2015 The Downward Spiral
128 6x17 19/Mar/2015 A Bird in a Gilded Cage
129 6x18 16/Apr/2015 I Never Could Love Like That
130 6x19 23/Apr/2015 Because
131 6x20 30/Apr/2015 I'd Leave My Happy Home For You
132 6x21 07/May/2015 I'll Wed You In The Golden Summertime
133 6x22 14/May/2015 I'm Thinking Of You All The While

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
134 7x01 08/Oct/2015 Day One of Twenty-Two Thousand, Give or Take
135 7x02 15/Oct/2015 Never Let Me Go
136 7x03 22/Oct/2015 Age of Innocence
137 7x04 29/Oct/2015 I Carry Your Heart With Me
138 7x05 05/Nov/2015 Live Through This
139 7x06 12/Nov/2015 Best Served Cold
140 7x07 19/Nov/2015 Mommie Dearest
141 7x08 03/Dec/2015 Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
142 7x09 10/Dec/2015 Cold As Ice
143 7x10 29/Jan/2016 Hell Is Other People
144 7x11 05/Feb/2016 Things We Lost in the Fire
145 7x12 12/Feb/2016 Postcards From the Edge
146 7x13 19/Feb/2016 This Woman's Work
147 7x14 26/Feb/2016 Moonlight on the Bayou
148 7x15 04/Mar/2016 I Would for You
149 7x16 01/Apr/2016 Days of Future Past
150 7x17 08/Apr/2016 I Went to the Woods
151 7x18 15/Apr/2016 One Way or Another
152 7x19 22/Apr/2016 Season 7, Episode 19
153 7x20 29/Apr/2016 Kill 'em All
154 7x21 06/May/2016 Requiem for a Dream
155 7x22 13/May/2016 Gods & Monsters

    Season 7 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Fantasy | Horror/Supernatural | Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Network: CW ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 2009
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor