The Venture Bros.

« Season 3 Season 5 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
40 04x01 18/Oct/2009 Blood of the Father, Heart of Steel
41 04x02 25/Oct/2009 Handsome Ransom
42 04x03 01/Nov/2009 Perchance to Dean
43 04x04 08/Nov/2009 Return to Malice
44 04x05 15/Nov/2009 The Revenge Society
45 04x06 22/Nov/2009 Self-Medication
47 04x08 13/Dec/2009 Pinstripes & Poltergeists
48 04x09 12/Sep/2010 The Diving Bell vs. The Butter-Glider
49 04x10 19/Sep/2010 Pomp and Circuitry
51 04x12 03/Oct/2010 Everybody Comes To Hank's
52 04x13 10/Oct/2010 Bright Lights, Dean City
53 04x14 17/Oct/2010 Assisted Suicide
54 04x15 24/Oct/2010 The Silent Partners

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S04 - #1 28/Aug/2011 From the Ladle to the Grave: The Story of Shallow Gravy

« Season 3 Season 5 »
Type: Animation
Genres: Adult Cartoons, Action, Adventure
Status: On Hiatus
Airs: Sundays at 12:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 16, 2003
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)