Login or register

The Vineyard

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 23/Jul/2013 Welcome to the Black Dog House
2 1x02 30/Jul/2013 Loose Lips Sink Ships
3 1x03 06/Aug/2013 Hook-ups and Let-Downs
4 1x04 13/Aug/2013 Romancing the Beach
5 1x05 20/Aug/2013 Player Beware
6 1x06 27/Aug/2013 Cat Fight
7 1x07 03/Sep/2013 Secret's Out
8 1x08 10/Sep/2013 For Love or Vineyard

Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC Family ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 23, 2013
Ended: September 10, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor