Login or register  

The Walking Dead

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 31/Oct/2010 Days Gone Bye 8.6
2 1x02 07/Nov/2010 Guts 8.8
3 1x03 14/Nov/2010 Tell It to the Frogs 8.6
4 1x04 21/Nov/2010 Vatos 8.7
5 1x05 28/Nov/2010 Wildfire 8.5
6 1x06 05/Dec/2010 TS-19 8.8

S01 - #111/Oct/2010Sneak PeakN/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: The Walking Dead guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Drama | Horror/Supernatural | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: amc ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 31, 2010
Episode Order: 16
This guide is currently edited by:
harrisr (Challenge)

Netflix Renews Animated Comedy 'BoJack Horseman'

    Netflix is not wasting any time when it comes to its programming. Only..

Celebrity Big Brother - Two celebrities win immunity from the next eviction

Two of the celebrities have managed to win immunity from the..

Gino D'Acampo Discusses 'Italian Escapes' Series 2

Just the other week I had the pleasure of catching up with Gino..