The Wanted Life

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Jun/2013 Party Like A Pop Star (Pilot)
2 1x02 09/Jun/2013 Vegas Like A Pop Star
3 1x03 16/Jun/2013 Fight Like a Pop Star
4 1x04 23/Jun/2013 Obama Like a Pop Star
5 1x05 30/Jun/2013 Crazy Like A Popstar
6 1x06 07/Jul/2013 Bahamas Like A Popstar
7 1x07 14/Jul/2013 Comeback Like a Popstar

Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Music | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: E! ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 02, 2013
Ended: July 14, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor