The Wedding Bells

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Mar/2007 For Whom the Bells Toll
2 1x02 16/Mar/2007 Wedding from Hell
3 1x03 23/Mar/2007 Partly Cloudy, With a Chance of Disaster
4 1x04 30/Mar/2007 The Fantasy
5 1x05 06/Apr/2007 The Most Beautiful Girl
6 1x06 Unaired The Mother
7 1x07 Unaired Fools in Love

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 07, 2007
Ended: April 06, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor