Login or register  

The West Wing

General Characters (15)

Show All
Go Back To Character Guide Index List characters from the person:

General Characters (15)

Abbey Bartlet (1 Pic)
Annabeth Schott (1 Pic)
Charlie Young (1 Pic)
Claudia Jean "C.J." Cregg (1 Pic)
Donna Moss (1 Pic)
Josh Lyman (1 Pic)
Kate Harper (1 Pic)
Leo McGarry (1 Pic)
Mandy Hampton (1 Pic)
Matthew Santos (1 Pic)
President Jed Bartlet (1 Pic)
Sam Seaborn (1 Pic)
Senator Arnold Vinick (1 Pic)
Toby Ziegler (1 Pic)
Will Bailey (1 Pic)
Warning: The West Wing guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Politics
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 1999
Ended: May 14, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

New for 'The View' - Logo & Set

ABC have today revealed a new logo for daytime chat-show 'The View' ahead of its 18th..

Don Pardo, Famed Television Announcer, Dies at 96

Don Pardo, who was known for being an announcer on 'Saturday Night Live' and a..

Live - Celebrity Big Brother Launch Night! #CBB

Tonight we have live coverage of the launch of this Summer's 'Celebrity Big Brother'..