Login or register

The West Wing

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 22/Sep/1999 Pilot
2 1x02 29/Sep/1999 Post Hoc, Ergo Propter Hoc
3 1x03 06/Oct/1999 A Proportional Response
4 1x04 13/Oct/1999 Five Votes Down
5 1x05 20/Oct/1999 The Crackpots and These Women
6 1x06 03/Nov/1999 Mr. Willis of Ohio
7 1x07 10/Nov/1999 The State Dinner
8 1x08 17/Nov/1999 Enemies
9 1x09 24/Nov/1999 The Short List
10 1x10 15/Dec/1999 In Excelsis Deo
11 1x11 05/Jan/2000 Lord John Marbury
12 1x12 12/Jan/2000 He Shall, From Time to Time
13 1x13 26/Jan/2000 Take Out the Trash Day
14 1x14 09/Feb/2000 Take This Sabbath Day
15 1x15 16/Feb/2000 Celestial Navigation
16 1x16 23/Feb/2000 20 Hours in L.A.
17 1x17 22/Mar/2000 The White House Pro-Am
18 1x18 05/Apr/2000 Six Meetings Before Lunch
19 1x19 26/Apr/2000 Let Bartlet Be Bartlet
20 1x20 03/May/2000 Mandatory Minimums
21 1x21 10/May/2000 Lies, Damn Lies and Statistics
22 1x22 17/May/2000 What Kind of Day Has It Been?

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Politics
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 1999
Ended: May 14, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor