Login or register  

The White Queen

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Jun/2013 In Love With The King 8.3
2 1x02 23/Jun/2013 The Price of Power 9.5
3 1x03 30/Jun/2013 The Storm 9.5
4 1x04 07/Jul/2013 The Bad Queen 9.5
5 1x05 14/Jul/2013 War at First Hand 9.5
6 1x06 21/Jul/2013 Love and Death 9
7 1x07 28/Jul/2013 Poison and Malmsey Wine 8.7
8 1x08 04/Aug/2013 Long Live the King 8.7
9 1x09 11/Aug/2013 The Princes In The Tower 8
10 1x10 18/Aug/2013 The Final Battle 8

Warning: The White Queen guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | History | Literature | Military/War | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 16, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The Fall starring Gillian Anderson to return in November

The popular BBC TWO drama series The Fall is set to return during November...

TNT greenlights a Cold Justice Spinoff

There is going to be a new series as Wolf Reality and Magical Elves Expands TNT's Hit Cold..

George Lucas talks fantasy on TCM's A Night at the Movies Documentary

In an hour long special George Lucas explores the fantasy films..