The Whole Truth

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 22/Sep/2010 Pilot
2 1x02 29/Sep/2010 Thicker Than Water
3 1x03 06/Oct/2010 Judicial Discretion
4 1x04 20/Oct/2010 True Confessions
5 1x05 27/Oct/2010 When Cougars Attack
6 1x06 01/Dec/2010 Liars
7 1x07 Unaired Uncanny
8 1x08 Unaired Cold Case
9 1x09 Unaired Young Love
10 1x10 Unaired Perfect Witness
11 1x11 Unaired Lost in Translation
12 1x12 Unaired The State Calls Kathryn Peale
13 1x13 Unaired The End

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 2010
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor