The Wild Wild West

Season 1

Released On: June 06, 2006
Region: 1
Production Company: Paramount Home Video

The first season of the WILD WILD WEST follows the adventures of James West (Robert Conrad) and his sidekick Artemus Gordon - an unlikely pair of Secret Service Agents who work to protect President Ulysses S. Grant and investigate federal crimes in the old west. The 7-disc set is packed with 28 digitally remastered episodes, rare footage, audio commentaries and a special introduction to each episode from Robert Conrad.

Number of Discs: 7
Running Time: 1347 mins
Video: Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio: English - Mono
Subtitles: None/Unknown

Robert Conrad audio intros
Lost original opening
Ross Martin sketch
Network promos
Theme storing sessions
Photo gallery
Audio interviews with John Kneubuhl, Ethel Winant, Fred Freiberger (Producer), Tim Smyth (Special Effects) and Richard Markowitz (Music)
Original Pilot Opening and Bumpers
Pilot promo
Intro blooper
Robert Conrad and Ross Martin on "Every Day"
Everyready Commercial

Other DVD Merchandise
Complete series(November 04, 2008)
Season 4(March 18, 2008)
Season 3(November 20, 2007)
Season 2(March 20, 2007)
Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Adventure, Spy/Espionage, Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Fridays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 1965
Ended: April 04, 1969
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)