The Will: Family Secrets Revealed

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 03/Nov/2010 The Estate of Joan Crawford
02 01x02 10/Nov/2010 The Estate of Hank Williams
03 01x03 17/Nov/2010 The Estate of Wilbur Robinson
04 01x04 01/Dec/2010 The Estate of Mary Sheehan
06 01x06 15/Dec/2010 The Estate of Peter Dumaine
07 01x07 22/Dec/2010 The Estate of Doris Duke
08 01x08 29/Dec/2011 The Estate of Kitty Tipton Oates

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S01 - #1 17/Dec/2009 The Estate of Kitty Tipton Oates (Pilot)
S01 - #2 12/Jan/2011 Outrageous Final Wishes

  Season 2 »
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Drama, Family, Finance
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 17, 2009
Ended: January 31, 2013
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor