Login or register  

The Will: Family Secrets Revealed

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 03/Nov/2010 The Estate of Joan Crawford 9
2 1x02 10/Nov/2010 The Estate of Hank Williams 8
3 1x03 17/Nov/2010 The Estate of Wilbur Robinson 7
4 1x04 01/Dec/2010 The Estate of Mary Sheehan 5
5 1x05 08/Dec/2010 The Estate of Joey Bishop 8
6 1x06 15/Dec/2010 The Estate of Peter Dumaine 7
7 1x07 22/Dec/2010 The Estate of Doris Duke 8
8 1x08 29/Dec/2011 The Estate of Kitty Tipton Oates N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x02 19/Oct/2011 The Estate of Howard Hughes 7
12 2x03 26/Oct/2011 The Estate of Frankie Lymon 7
13 2x04 02/Nov/2011 The Estate of Conway Twitty 8
14 2x05 09/Nov/2011 The Estate of Art Hadley 7
15 2x06 16/Nov/2011 The Estate of Johnny Taylor 7
16 2x07 30/Nov/2011 The Estate of Lillian Garis Booth 7
17 2x08 14/Dec/2011 The Estate of Rock Hudson 7
19 2x09 28/Dec/2011 The Estate of Wayne Perry 8

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
20 3x01 18/Oct/2012 The Estate of Tammy Wynette 7
21 3x02 25/Oct/2012 The Estate of Ritchie Valens 8
22 3x03 01/Nov/2012 The Estate of Ted Williams 7
23 3x04 08/Nov/2012 The Estate of Andy Warhol 7
24 3x05 15/Nov/2012 The Estate of Etta James 7
25 3x06 29/Nov/2012 The Estate of LaTanya Haggerty 8
26 3x07 06/Dec/2012 The Estate of Robert Johnson 7
27 3x08 13/Dec/2012 The Estate of Stieg Larsson 8
28 3x09 20/Dec/2012 The Estate of Norman Otto Hipel N/A
29 3x10 27/Dec/2012 The Estate of John Kennedy Toole N/A
30 3x11 03/Jan/2013 The Estate of James Brown 7
31 3x12 10/Jan/2013 The Estate of Jimi Hendrix 7
32 3x13 17/Jan/2013 The Estate of Jerry Garcia 7
33 3x14 24/Jan/2013 The Estate of Gary Coleman 8
34 3x15 31/Jan/2013 The Estate of Brooke Astor N/A

S01 - #117/Dec/2009The Estate of Kitty Tipton Oates (Pilot)N/A
S01 - #212/Jan/2011Outrageous Final Wishes7
S02 - #319/Oct/2011Outrageous Final Wishes 28
S02 - #421/Dec/2011Outrageous Final Wishes 37

    Season 3 »
Warning: The Will: Family Secrets Revealed guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama | Family | Finance
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 17, 2009
Ended: January 31, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Jim Broadbent, Charlotte Rampling Join Cast of London Spy

BBC TWO's new drama 'London Spy' has added Charlotte Rampling, Edward..

BBC One Start Production On David Walliams', 'The Boy In The Dress'

BBC One have announced production has started on David..

ITV Confirm Exclusive Deal With Jonathan Ross And 'The Jonathan Ross Show'

ITV have confirmed a new exclusive deal with Jonathan..