The Wire

David Simon     Creator 
David Simon     Executive Producer 
Robert Colesberry     Executive Producer (Seasons 1-3) 
Nina Kostroff-Noble     Executive Producer (Seasons 3-5) 
Nina Kostroff-Noble     Co-Executive Producer (Season 2) 
Joe Chappelle     Co-Executive Producer (Seasons 3-5) 
Edward Burns (2)     Co-Executive Producer (Seasons 4-5) 
Nina Kostroff-Noble     Producer (Season 1) 
Edward Burns (2)     Producer (Season 3) 
George P. Pelecanos     Producer (Season 3) 
Karen L. Thorson     Producer (Seasons 3-5) 
Karen L. Thorson     Co-Producer (Seasons 1-2) 
Eric Overmyer     Consulting Producer (Season 4) 
Vincent Peranio     Production Designer 
Michael Berenbaum     Editor 
Kate Sanford     Editor 
Meg Reticker     Editor 
Deborah Moran     Editor 
Alexander Hall (2)     Editor 
Alexa L. Fogel     Casting 
Dana J. Kuznetzkoff     Unit Production Manager 
William A. Cimino     Set Decorator 
Blaise Corrigan     Stunts 
Dovile Mark     Stunts 
Derrick Simmons     Stunts 
Peter Epstein     Stunts 
Edward Conna     Stunts 
Bob Colletti     Stunts 
John Cenatiempo     Stunts 
Dartenea Bryant     Stunts 
Johnny Becker (1)     Stunts 
Jennifer Badger     Stunts 
Jeffrey Lee Gibson     Stunt Coordinator 
Chuck Jeffreys     Stunt Coordinator 
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama
Status: Ended
Network: HBO ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 02, 2002
Ended: March 09, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor