Season 10

203 :10x01 - My Struggle

A web-TV show host talks to Mulder and Scully about a government conspiracy that he thinks he's uncovered. A possible alien abductee shares information that sees Mulder's beliefs being challenged.
Guest Stars: Joel McHale as Tad O’Malley | Annet Mahendru as Sveta

204 :10x02 - Founder's Mutation

After a scientist kills himself for no reason, Mulder and Scully investigate and it leads to a laboratory where extreme genetic experimentation has been breeding subjects with some dangerous powers.

205 :10x03 - Mulder & Scully Meet the Were-Monster

Some witnesses insist that a strange creature was responsible for killing a person in the woods. Mulder attempts to deal with some of his own demons.
Director: Darin Morgan
Writer: Darin Morgan

206 :10x04 - Home Again

After a city official is found dead, it looks like that a human could not have committed the crime. Scully experiences some deep feelings about the child she gave up.

207 :10x05 - Babylon

Following an art gallery bombing, Mulder and Scully have to come up with a way to communicate with a comatose bomber so that they can try and prevent more attacks.

208 :10x06 - My Struggle II

An investigation that Mulder and Scully started with Internet show host Tad O'Malley creates some powerful enemies. Scully looks for a cure after people all over the country become gravely ill.
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery | Sci-Fi
Status: Returning Series
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 1993
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor