The X Factor (US)

Person:   Characters Episodes
One DirectionplayedThemselves3 Episodes
Alicia KeysplayedHerself2 Episodes
Lenny KravitzplayedHimself2 Episodes
RihannaplayedHerself2 Episodes
PitbullplayedHimself2 Episodes
Little Big TownplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Taylor SwiftplayedHerself2 Episodes
Willow SmithplayedHerself2 Episodes
Justin BieberplayedHimself2 Episodes
Florence And The MachineplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Ke$haplayedHerself2 Episodes
Cher LloydplayedHerself2 Episodes
Jessie JplayedHerself2 Episodes
Melanie AmaroplayedHerself2 Episodes
Joshua KrajcikplayedHimself2 Episodes
Type: Reality
Genres: Celebrities, Family, Music, Talent
Status: Canceled
Airs: Wednesdays, Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 2011
Ended: December 19, 2013
Episodes Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor