The X Factor (US)

There are no similar shows added
Type: Reality
Genres: Celebrities, Family, Music, Talent
Status: Canceled
Airs: Wednesdays, Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 2011
Ended: December 19, 2013
Episodes Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor