There & Back: Ashley Parker Angel

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Jan/2006 Ashley's Back (Pilot)
2 1x02 16/Jan/2006 Moving Ahead
3 1x03 23/Jan/2006 Bed Rest
4 1x04 30/Jan/2006 Birthday Boy
5 1x05 06/Feb/2006 The Birth
6 1x06 13/Feb/2006 Pop the Question
7 1x07 20/Feb/2006 Whatever It Takes
8 1x08 27/Feb/2006 Chore Night
9 1x09 06/Mar/2006 Weekend in Vegas
10 1x10 13/Mar/2006 Season Finale

Classification: Reality
Genre: Music
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 09, 2006
Ended: March 13, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor