Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 28/Sep/2001 Pilot
02 01x02 05/Oct/2001 Dey Got de Degas
03 01x03 12/Oct/2001 Liver Let Die
04 01x04 19/Oct/2001 Bad Moon Rising
05 01x05 02/Nov/2001 The General
06 01x06 09/Nov/2001 Jack's Back
07 01x07 16/Nov/2001 Casino
08 01x08 23/Nov/2001 The Long Con
09 01x09 Unaired The Green and the Black
10 01x10 Unaired Home is Where the Heist is

Network: ABC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 2001
Ended: November 23, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor