Login or register  

Thintervention with Jackie Warner

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Sep/2010 Experience Thintervention 8
2 1x02 13/Sep/2010 Uphill Battle 5
3 1x03 20/Sep/2010 The Fat & the Furious 5
4 1x04 27/Sep/2010 Chase the Burn 4
5 1x05 04/Oct/2010 Big Fat Liar 5
6 1x06 11/Oct/2010 Sweat Is Sexy 4.5
7 1x07 18/Oct/2010 Sink or Swim 5
8 1x08 25/Oct/2010 The Final Weigh-in 5

Warning: Thintervention with Jackie Warner guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Fitness | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 06, 2010
Ended: October 25, 2010
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Holly Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' Replacement Announced

Holly's Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' maternity cover has been..

Robert Sugden Returns to Emmerdale

Life in the Dales is about to be turned upside down for Andy Sugden (Kelvin Fletcher) as his..

'Loose Women' Launch Domestic Violence Campaign #YouAreNotAlone - Jamelia Tells Her Story

‘Loose Women’ launched its domestic..