Login or register  

This New House

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 28/Jul/2010 Folding Houses 7
2 1x02 05/Aug/2010 Dome Home 7
3 1x03 12/Aug/2010 Fuel From Disaster 7
4 1x04 19/Aug/2010 Pennies from Heaven: Rainwater Collection 7
5 1x05 26/Aug/2010 A Floating House 8
6 1x06 02/Sep/2010 Tomorrow's Light Bulb 8
7 1x07 09/Sep/2010 Personal Wind Power N/A
8 1x08 16/Sep/2010 Big Heat From Deep Cold N/A
9 1x09 23/Sep/2010 Extreme Downsizing N/A
10 1x10 30/Sep/2010 Shipping Container Life N/A
11 1x11 06/Oct/2010 The Future Of Solar Power N/A
12 1x12 13/Oct/2010 Why Passive Houses Rock N/A
13 1x13 20/Oct/2010 Deep Energy Retrofits N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: This New House guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 29, 2010
Ended: September 28, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: Latest Nominations Twist Revealed

The Power Alliance of Ashleigh, Chris and Mark have been outed to the Big Brother..

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..