Login or register  

Three Rivers

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 04/Oct/2009 Place of Life 8.3
2 1x02 11/Oct/2009 Ryan's First Day 7.8
3 1x03 18/Oct/2009 Good Intentions 8.8
4 1x04 25/Oct/2009 Code Green 9.3
5 1x05 01/Nov/2009 Alone Together 8.3
6 1x06 08/Nov/2009 Where We Lie 8.2
7 1x07 15/Nov/2009 The Luckiest Man 10
8 1x08 22/Nov/2009 The Kindness of Strangers 8.7
9 1x09 05/Jun/2010 Win-Loss 4.5
10 1x10 12/Jun/2010 A Roll of the Dice 5
11 1x11 19/Jun/2010 Every Breath You Take 5.8
12 1x12 26/Jun/2010 Case Histories 6.3
13 1x13 03/Jul/2010 Status 1A 6.7

Warning: Three Rivers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Medical
Status: Canceled
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 04, 2009
Ended: July 03, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

WATCH: ‘Friends’ Stars Reunite In ‘Jimmy Kimmel Live' Skit

  If you were a fan of ‘Friends,’ (and let’s be serious, who..

Celebrity Big Brother - Seven Face Eviction

Seven housemates face eviction after the celebrities had to nominate face to face. Gary..

2014 Emmy Award Winners | Live Emmys Results Coverage

Thanks for tuning into our live coverage of the 2014 Emmy Awards! The show..