Three of a Kind (1981)

  Series 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 01/Jul/1981 Episode 101
02 01x02 08/Jul/1981 Episode 102
03 01x03 15/Jul/1981 Episode 103

  Series 2 »
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Type: Variety
Genres: Comedy, Sketch/Improv
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June, 1981
Ended: October, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor