Login or register  

Three of a Kind (1981)

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide) Series 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
5 2x01 27/Nov/1982 Episode 201 N/A
6 2x02 04/Dec/1982 Episode 202 N/A
7 2x03 11/Dec/1982 Episode 203 N/A
8 2x04 18/Dec/1982 Episode 204 N/A
9 2x05 25/Dec/1982 Episode 205 N/A
10 2x06 01/Jan/1983 Episode 206 N/A

« Series 1   Series 3 »
Warning: Three of a Kind (1981) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Comedy | Sketch/Improv
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June, 1981
Ended: October, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: New Task Forcing Housemates to Work Together

Based on a compatibility test, the Housemates are paired up and compete..

Amanda Holden and Christine Bleakley Confirmed as 'This Morning' Maternity Cover

Phillip Schofield has announced live on air on..

Jeremy Kyle : "Never Call Me Jerry"

On todays episode of the infamous 'Jeremy Kyle Show' one of the guests accidentally..