Login or register  

Three of a Kind (1981)

« Series 1 All Seriess (Episode Guide) Series 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 01/Jul/1981 Episode 101 N/A
2 1x02 08/Jul/1981 Episode 102 N/A
3 1x03 15/Jul/1981 Episode 103 N/A
4 1x04 22/Jul/1981 Episode 104 N/A

 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
5 2x01 27/Nov/1982 Episode 201 N/A
6 2x02 04/Dec/1982 Episode 202 N/A
7 2x03 11/Dec/1982 Episode 203 N/A
8 2x04 18/Dec/1982 Episode 204 N/A
9 2x05 25/Dec/1982 Episode 205 N/A
10 2x06 01/Jan/1983 Episode 206 N/A

 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
111 3x01 03/Sep/1983 Episode 301 N/A
112 3x02 10/Sep/1983 Episode 302 N/A
113 3x03 17/Sep/1983 Episode 303 N/A
114 3x04 24/Sep/1983 Episode 304 N/A
115 3x05 01/Oct/1983 Episode 305 N/A
116 3x06 08/Oct/1983 Episode 306 N/A

« Series 1   Series 3 »
Warning: Three of a Kind (1981) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Comedy | Sketch/Improv
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June, 1981
Ended: October, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

"No Freakin' Way" Family Guy/Simpsons Extended Trailer Lands and It's Awesome!

A new extended trailer of the..

Reid Scott to Guest Star on Season Premiere of 'New Girl'

  Is a romantic comedy ever really complete without a complicated..

Big Brother UK: Steven Goode Evicted

Steven Goode has become the 9th housemate to be evicted from the Big Brother UK house. He..