Login or register  

Thriller (UK)

« Series 5 Series 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Series 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
37 6x01 10/Apr/1976 Sleepwalker N/A
38 6x02 17/Apr/1976 The Next Victim N/A
39 6x03 24/Apr/1976 Nightmare for a Nightingale N/A
40 6x04 01/May/1976 Dial a Deadly Number N/A
41 6x05 08/May/1976 Kill Two Birds N/A
42 6x06 15/May/1976 A Midsummer Nightmare N/A
43 6x07 22/May/1976 Death in Deep Water N/A

« Series 5    
Warning: Thriller (UK) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Mystery | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 65 Minutes
Premiere: April 14, 1973
Ended: May 22, 1976
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK - Huge Armageddon Twist Revealed

Big Brother's Armageddon twist has been revealed, with new housemates due to enter..

Days of Our Lives star Alison Sweeney joins General Hospital

Alison Sweeney who played Sami Brady on Days Of Our Lives for the last..

Big Brother UK: New Task Forcing Housemates to Work Together

Based on a compatibility test, the Housemates are paired up and compete..