Thriller (US)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
38 2x01 18/Sep/1961 What Beckoning Ghost?
39 2x02 26/Sep/1961 Guillotine
40 2x03 02/Oct/1961 The Premature Burial
41 2x04 16/Oct/1961 The Weird Tailor
42 2x05 23/Oct/1961 God Grante That She Lye Stille
43 2x06 30/Oct/1961 Masquerade
44 2x07 06/Nov/1961 The Last of the Sommervilles
45 2x08 13/Nov/1961 Letter to a Lover
46 2x09 20/Nov/1961 A Third for Pinochle
47 2x10 27/Nov/1961 The Closed Cabinet
48 2x11 04/Dec/1961 Dialogues with Death
49 2x12 11/Dec/1961 The Return of Andrew Bentley
50 2x13 18/Dec/1961 The Remarkable Mrs. Hawk
51 2x14 25/Dec/1961 Portrait Without a Face
52 2x15 01/Jan/1962 An Attractive Family
53 2x16 08/Jan/1962 Waxworks
54 2x17 15/Jan/1962 La Strega
55 2x18 22/Jan/1962 The Storm
56 2x19 29/Jan/1962 A Wig for Miss Devore
57 2x20 12/Feb/1962 The Hollow Watcher
58 2x21 19/Feb/1962 Cousin Tundifer
59 2x22 26/Feb/1962 The Incredible Doktor Markesan
60 2x23 05/Mar/1962 Flowers of Evil
61 2x24 12/Mar/1962 'Til Death Do Us Part
62 2x25 19/Mar/1962 The Bride Who Died Twice
63 2x26 26/Mar/1962 Kill My Love
64 2x27 02/Apr/1962 Man of Mystery
65 2x28 09/Apr/1962 The Innocent Bystanders
66 2x29 16/Apr/1962 The Lethal Ladies
67 2x30 30/Apr/1962 The Specialists

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Horror/Supernatural
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 1960
Ended: September 10, 1962
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor