Login or register  

Throwdown with Bobby Flay

Throwdown with Bobby Flay

Chef Bobby Flay is on a secret mission: to challenge the absolute masters in different kinds of cooking – award-winning BBQers, bakers, pizza makers and more. In each episode, one of these cooks thinks Food Network is shooting their profile for a show. What they don't know is that Bobby is going to drop in for a surprise visit and challenge them to an unexpected cook-off. Since they're in their element and Bobby's out of his, prepare for an exciting, tension-filled competition. (Source: Food Network)

Episode Info

Final: 9x17 -- Baked Alaska (Apr/13/2011)

Available Episodes

Chicken Fried Steak
Oct 27, 2010
Season 9 episode 1

Oct 23, 2007
Season 3 episode 8

Hot Dogs
May 15, 2007
Season 2 episode 9

May 10, 2007
Season 2 episode 8

Cuban Roast Pork
Apr 12, 2007
Season 2 episode 7

Apr 05, 2007
Season 2 episode 6

Fish and Chips
Mar 29, 2007
Season 2 episode 5

Bobby FlayBobby Flay
As Himself

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: Throwdown with Bobby Flay guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 13, 2006
Ended: June 29, 2013
Episode Order: 19
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor