Login or register  

Throwdown with Bobby Flay

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
29 3x01 05/Aug/2007 Crepes N/A
30 3x02 12/Aug/2007 Jerk Ribeye N/A
31 3x03 19/Aug/2007 Crab Cakes N/A
32 3x04 26/Aug/2007 Muffaletta N/A
33 3x05 04/Sep/2007 Pie N/A
34 3x06 23/Sep/2007 Puffy Tacos N/A
35 3x07 09/Oct/2007 Ice Cream Sundaes N/A
36 3x08 23/Oct/2007 Meatballs N/A
37 3x09 30/Oct/2007 Blondies N/A
38 3x10 10/Nov/2007 Turkey and Dressing N/A
39 3x11 09/Dec/2007 Gingerbread N/A
40 3x12 20/Jan/2008 Lasagna N/A
41 3x13 23/Feb/2008 Paula Deen N/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Throwdown with Bobby Flay guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 13, 2006
Ended: June 29, 2013
Episode Order: 19
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Channel 4 Announce Cast For 'Humans' Lead By William Hurt and Katherine Parkinson

William Hurt (A History of Violence, Damages),..

Trollied returns for a fourth series on November 3rd

The popular British comedy series Trollied returns for a fourth series on Sky 1..

BBC Commission Frank Sinatra: Their Way

BBC one have announced a new commission, with a entertainment special entitled 'Frank..