Toddlers and Tiaras

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
65 5x01 04/Jan/2012 Precious Moments Pageant 2011
66 5x02 11/Jan/2012 Lollipops and Gumdrops Pageant
67 5x03 18/Jan/2012 Universal Royalty Hollywood
68 5x04 25/Jan/2012 Glitzy Divas
69 5x05 04/Apr/2012 Darling Divas - New York
70 5x06 11/Apr/2012 Southern Celebrity: Fairytale Winter Pageant
71 5x07 18/Apr/2012 Beautiful Me Disco Pageant
72 5x08 25/Apr/2012 Circle City Wild West Showdown
73 5x09 02/May/2012 Storybook Pageant: Diamonds
74 5x10 09/May/2012 Me and My Pet Pageant
75 5x11 16/May/2012 America's Genuine Jewel Pageant
76 5x12 23/May/2012 International Fresh Faces: Fairy Pageant
77 5x13 30/May/2012 Mississippi Sweet Pea Pageant
78 5x14 11/Jul/2012 California Tropic Arizona
79 5x15 18/Jul/2012 Miss Mardi Gras Madness
80 5x16 25/Jul/2012 Out of this World Pageant
81 5x17 01/Aug/2012 Hollywood Stars Pageant
82 5x18 08/Aug/2012 Georgia's Most Beautiful Girls: Going for Gold
83 5x19 15/Aug/2012 Universal Royalty Motown
84 5x20 22/Aug/2012 Little Mr. and Miss Nevada
85 5x21 29/Aug/2012 Beautiful Me: 50's Pageant
86 5x22 12/Dec/2012 Most Memorable Moments
87 5x23 12/Dec/2012 Universal Royalty Christmas
88 5x24 19/Dec/2012 Carolina Queens Pageant
89 5x25 26/Dec/2012 Southern Elite: Cirque
90 5x26 02/Jan/2013 International Fresh Faces: Kentucky Derby
91 5x27 09/Jan/2013 California Tropic: Under the Sea Pageant
92 5x28 16/Jan/2013 A Glitzy Life for Me - Pirate Pageant
93 5x29 23/Jan/2013 Stars 'n Glitz: Fiesta
94 5x30 30/Jan/2013 Cheetah-licious Pageant
95 5x31 06/Feb/2013 International Fresh Faces: Circus Pageant

« Season 4   Season 6 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 27, 2009
Ended: October 16, 2013
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor