Toddlers and Tiaras

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/Jan/2009 Universal Royalty National Pageant
2 1x02 03/Feb/2009 Miss Georgia Spirit
3 1x03 10/Feb/2009 Universal Royalty State Pageant
4 1x04 17/Feb/2009 The Chitlin' Strut
5 1x05 03/Mar/2009 Kentucky Southern Celebrity
6 1x06 17/Mar/2009 Southern Celebrity Wonderland Pageant
7 1x07 24/Mar/2009 Stars of Pennsylvania
8 1x08 07/Apr/2009 Texas Walk of Fame
9 1x09 14/Apr/2009 Darling Divas

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 22/Jul/2009 Universal Royalty National Pageant
12 2x02 29/Jul/2009 Queens and Kings of America
13 2x03 05/Aug/2009 West Virginia Walk of Fame
14 2x04 12/Aug/2009 American Regal Gems
15 2x05 19/Aug/2009 National Gold Coast
16 2x06 26/Aug/2009 Beautiful Dolls
17 2x07 02/Sep/2009 Dazzling Dreams
18 2x08 09/Sep/2009 Outlaw Pageant
19 2x09 16/Sep/2009 Gold Coast OC Spring Pageant
20 2x10 30/Sep/2009 Tiny Miss USA
21 2x11 07/Oct/2009 America's Fabulous Faces
22 2x12 14/Oct/2009 Universal Miss and Master International
23 2x13 21/Oct/2009 Arizona Gold Coast
24 2x14 20/Jan/2010 Little Miss Glitz
25 2x15 27/Jan/2010 Southern Majestic Pageants
26 2x16 03/Feb/2010 Southern Glitz Open State
27 2x17 10/Feb/2010 Gold Coast California Grand State Finals
28 2x18 17/Feb/2010 Universal Royalty National Pageant

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
29 3x01 02/Jun/2010 Le Maison de Paris
30 3x02 09/Jun/2010 Director's Choice Pageant
31 3x03 16/Jun/2010 America's Trezured Dollz
32 3x04 23/Jun/2010 America's Best Pageant
33 3x05 30/Jun/2010 Darling Divas
34 3x06 07/Jul/2010 Southern Celebrity, North Carolina
35 3x07 14/Jul/2010 Winter Beauties
36 3x08 21/Jul/2010 Show Me Smiles Fantasy Pageant
37 3x09 28/Jul/2010 Royal Essence
38 3x10 29/Dec/2010 Gold Coast, Arizona
39 3x11 05/Jan/2011 Universal Royalty, Texas
40 3x12 12/Jan/2011 Fancy Faces
41 3x13 19/Jan/2011 Viva Las Vegas
42 3x14 26/Jan/2011 Mardi Gras
43 3x15 02/Feb/2011 Groovy Girls
44 3x16 09/Feb/2011 Southern Celebrity Ohio
45 3x17 16/Feb/2011 International Fresh Faces
46 3x18 23/Feb/2011 Rodeo Princess Pageant

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
47 4x01 15/Jun/2011 Universal Royalty: The Ultimate Showdown
48 4x02 22/Jun/2011 Halloween Bash
49 4x03 29/Jun/2011 Circle City Stars and Cars
50 4x04 06/Jul/2011 Southern Celebrity Mini Nationals
51 4x05 13/Jul/2011 Universal Royalty Grand Nationals
52 4x06 20/Jul/2011 Rock Star Divas and Dolls
53 4x07 27/Jul/2011 Miss Sugarplum Fairy
54 4x08 03/Aug/2011 Glamorous Beauties
55 4x09 10/Aug/2011 Rumble in the Jungle
56 4x10 24/Aug/2011 Gold Coast Las Vegas
57 4x11 31/Aug/2011 Hearts and Crowns
58 4x12 07/Sep/2011 Precious Moments Pageant
59 4x13 14/Sep/2011 International Fresh Faces Missouri
60 4x14 21/Sep/2011 Storybook Pageant
61 4x15 07/Dec/2011 Southern Celebrity Glitzmas
62 4x16 14/Dec/2011 Island of Dreams Pageant
63 4x17 21/Dec/2011 America's Ultimate Beauty
64 4x18 28/Dec/2011 Crown Beauties

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
65 5x01 04/Jan/2012 Precious Moments Pageant 2011
66 5x02 11/Jan/2012 Lollipops and Gumdrops Pageant
67 5x03 18/Jan/2012 Universal Royalty Hollywood
68 5x04 25/Jan/2012 Glitzy Divas
69 5x05 04/Apr/2012 Darling Divas - New York
70 5x06 11/Apr/2012 Southern Celebrity: Fairytale Winter Pageant
71 5x07 18/Apr/2012 Beautiful Me Disco Pageant
72 5x08 25/Apr/2012 Circle City Wild West Showdown
73 5x09 02/May/2012 Storybook Pageant: Diamonds
74 5x10 09/May/2012 Me and My Pet Pageant
75 5x11 16/May/2012 America's Genuine Jewel Pageant
76 5x12 23/May/2012 International Fresh Faces: Fairy Pageant
77 5x13 30/May/2012 Mississippi Sweet Pea Pageant
78 5x14 11/Jul/2012 California Tropic Arizona
79 5x15 18/Jul/2012 Miss Mardi Gras Madness
80 5x16 25/Jul/2012 Out of this World Pageant
81 5x17 01/Aug/2012 Hollywood Stars Pageant
82 5x18 08/Aug/2012 Georgia's Most Beautiful Girls: Going for Gold
83 5x19 15/Aug/2012 Universal Royalty Motown
84 5x20 22/Aug/2012 Little Mr. and Miss Nevada
85 5x21 29/Aug/2012 Beautiful Me: 50's Pageant
86 5x22 12/Dec/2012 Most Memorable Moments
87 5x23 12/Dec/2012 Universal Royalty Christmas
88 5x24 19/Dec/2012 Carolina Queens Pageant
89 5x25 26/Dec/2012 Southern Elite: Cirque
90 5x26 02/Jan/2013 International Fresh Faces: Kentucky Derby
91 5x27 09/Jan/2013 California Tropic: Under the Sea Pageant
92 5x28 16/Jan/2013 A Glitzy Life for Me - Pirate Pageant
93 5x29 23/Jan/2013 Stars 'n Glitz: Fiesta
94 5x30 30/Jan/2013 Cheetah-licious Pageant
95 5x31 06/Feb/2013 International Fresh Faces: Circus Pageant

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
96 6x01 05/Jun/2013 Disco Fever Pageant
97 6x02 12/Jun/2013 California Tropic: Sugar & Spice
98 6x03 12/Jun/2013 Universal Royalty: Galaxy Queen
99 6x04 19/Jun/2013 Las Vegas: LalapaZOOza
100 6x05 19/Jun/2013 100th Episode: When I Grow Up Pageant
101 6x06 26/Jun/2013 Glitter Girls: Bollywood
102 6x07 03/Jul/2013 Starz-N-Glitz: Stone Age
103 6x08 10/Jul/2013 Around The World Pagent
104 6x09 18/Sep/2013 Me & My Pet: Tennessee
105 6x10 25/Sep/2013 Puttin' on the Glitz Pageant
106 6x11 02/Oct/2013 If I Were a Rich Girl Pageant
107 6x12 09/Oct/2013 Hollywood Starz: Hip Hop
108 6x13 16/Oct/2013 History of America Pageant

    Season 6 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 27, 2009
Ended: October 16, 2013
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor