Login or register  

Too Close for Comfort

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
108 6x01 05/Apr/1986 Henry's Change of Life N/A
109 6x02 12/Apr/1986 Front Page Monroe N/A
110 6x03 19/Apr/1986 Four is a Crowd N/A
111 6x04 26/Apr/1986 Ho-Ho Ho Chi Henry N/A
112 6x05 03/May/1986 Miss Marin Bugler N/A
113 6x06 10/May/1986 Garfield the Cat Joins the Marin Bugler N/A
114 6x07 17/May/1986 Bedtime for Henry N/A
115 6x08 24/May/1986 Educating Lisa N/A
116 6x09 31/May/1986 Henry's Novel Solution N/A
117 6x10 07/Jun/1986 Henry Gets Taken for a Ride N/A
118 6x11 12/Jul/1986 Late, Great Herbert Maxwell N/A
119 6x12 19/Jul/1986 Muriel's Fish Story N/A
120 6x13 27/Sep/1986 Ya Gotta Have Heart N/A
121 6x14 04/Oct/1986 Monroe's Critical Condition N/A
122 6x15 11/Oct/1986 Cyrano Henry N/A
123 6x16 18/Oct/1986 Family Feud N/A
124 6x17 01/Nov/1986 Rock Around Henry N/A
125 6x18 08/Nov/1986 Herb Kisses, Henry Tells N/A
126 6x19 15/Nov/1986 Believing is Seeing N/A
127 6x20 22/Nov/1986 Acropolis Now N/A
128 6x21 31/Jan/1987 Presenting Buddy Ficus N/A
129 6x22 07/Feb/1987 Lisa Goes Lottery Loco N/A

« Season 5    
Warning: Too Close for Comfort guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 11, 1980
Ended: February 07, 1987
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor