Login or register

Top 20 Most Shocking

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/Oct/2009 Good Times Gone Bad
2 1x02 10/Oct/2009 Whackos At The Wheel
3 1x03 17/Oct/2009 Brainless Blunders
4 1x04 24/Oct/2009 Worst Days on the Job
5 1x05 31/Oct/2009 Escapes From Death
6 1x06 07/Nov/2009 Women Out of Control
7 1x07 14/Nov/2009 Practical Jokers Gone Wild
8 1x08 21/Nov/2009 Midnight Madness
9 1x09 28/Nov/2009 Dumb Dudes
10 1x10 05/Dec/2009 Wild & Wet Wipeouts
11 1x11 09/Jan/2010 Battlin' Babes
12 1x12 16/Jan/2010 Hotheads From Hell
13 1x13 23/Jan/2010 Thrills and Spills
14 1x14 30/Jan/2010 Boozers and Losers

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Status: Returning Series
Network: truTV ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 2009
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor