Login or register  

Top Chef: Just Desserts

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 24/Aug/2011 Showpiece 7
12 2x02 31/Aug/2011 Sweet Symphony 8
13 2x03 07/Sep/2011 Villa Rosa 7
14 2x04 14/Sep/2011 Pure Imagination 8
15 2x05 21/Sep/2011 Make a Splash 7
16 2x06 28/Sep/2011 Sabotage 8
17 2x07 05/Oct/2011 Death by Chocolate 8
18 2x08 12/Oct/2011 Step Right Up 7
19 2x09 19/Oct/2011 Dessert in Disguise 8
20 2x10 26/Oct/2011 Finale 8

« Season 1    
Warning: Top Chef: Just Desserts guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 15, 2010
Ended: October 26, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

American Horror Story Release A New Killer Clown Image

Could the image above be a image of the much-hyped killer clown? The character..

MTV Announce 2014 EMA Nominees

Today MTV have announced the nominees for this years 'EMA' awards. The show celebrates music from..

Peaky Blinders Series 2 Premiere Date Set

The second series of 'Peaky Blinders' will premiere on BBC Two at 9pm on Thursday, 2nd of..