Login or register  

Top Chef: Masters

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 10/Jun/2009 Masters Get Schooled N/A
2 1x02 17/Jun/2009 The Lost Supper N/A
3 1x03 24/Jun/2009 Offal Tasty N/A
4 1x04 08/Jul/2009 Magic Chefs N/A
5 1x05 15/Jul/2009 Miniaturize Me N/A
6 1x06 22/Jul/2009 Trick in a Box N/A
7 1x07 29/Jul/2009 Champions Round Begins N/A
8 1x08 05/Aug/2009 Dietary Restrictions N/A
9 1x09 12/Aug/2009 Masters of Disaster N/A
10 1x10 19/Aug/2009 Top Chef Master 8

    Season 2 »
Warning: Top Chef: Masters guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Family | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 10, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC America Renews 'Orphan Black', picks up 'Broadchurch' Series 2

BBC America have announced at the TCA Press Tour that..

Firestorm to Appear on 'The Flash'

The CW and executive producer Greg Berlanti have announced that Robbie Amell will..

Casting Call - Cast Updates For Your Favorite Shows

A number of casting announcements have been made in the last few days, regarding..