Login or register  

Top Chef: Masters

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 07/Apr/2010 First Date Dinner 7
12 2x02 14/Apr/2010 It's My Party 8
13 2x03 21/Apr/2010 Pub Food 8
14 2x04 28/Apr/2010 Cast and Crew Meal 8
15 2x05 05/May/2010 Wedding Wars 7
16 2x06 12/May/2010 Scary Surf & Turf 8
17 2x07 19/May/2010 Tailgating 8
18 2x08 26/May/2010 Food of the Gods 8
19 2x09 02/Jun/2010 Improv 7
20 2x10 09/Jun/2010 Top Chef Master 8

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Top Chef: Masters guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Family | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 10, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The Apprentice (UK) Who Got Fired?

The Apprentice returned tonight for Week 3's task, Lord Sugar asked the remaining candidates to..

Award-Winning Documentary Series, 'My Life' Returns To CBBC

Documentary series, ‘My Life’ returns to CBBC later this year..

Grey's Anatomy-The Thrill is Gone

I love Shonda Rhimes.  All things Shonda Rhimes.  Including Grey’s Anatomy.  I’ve..