« Series 3  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
32 04x01 14/Jul/2011 The New World
33 04x02 21/Jul/2011 Rendition
34 04x03 28/Jul/2011 Dead of Night
35 04x04 04/Aug/2011 Escape to L.A.
36 04x05 11/Aug/2011 The Categories of Life
37 04x06 18/Aug/2011 The Middle Men
38 04x07 25/Aug/2011 Immortal Sins
39 04x08 01/Sep/2011 End of the Road
40 04x09 08/Sep/2011 The Gathering
41 04x10 15/Sep/2011 The Blood Line

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S04 - #1 08/Jul/2011 Web Of Lies

« Series 3  
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 22, 2006
Ended: September, 2011
Episodes Order: 10
This guide is currently edited by:
Ben21 (Challenge)