« Season 2 Season 4 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
42 03x01 11/Jan/2011 Bed Intruder
44 03x03 25/Jan/2011 Ice Cream Truck Guy
45 03x04 01/Feb/2011 National Anthem Fail Girl
47 03x06 15/Feb/2011 Crying Wrestling Fan
48 03x07 22/Feb/2011 Hurdle Fail Girls
49 03x08 01/Mar/2011 Foul Ball Couple
50 03x09 08/Mar/2011 Phil Davison
51 03x10 15/Mar/2011 Board Breaker
52 03x11 17/May/2011 Tay Zonday
53 03x12 24/May/2011 Boom Goes The Dynamite Guy
54 03x13 31/May/2011 The Naked Wizard
55 03x14 07/Jun/2011 Bug In Mouth News Reporter
56 03x15 14/Jun/2011 Cheerleader Stunt Girl
57 03x16 21/Jun/2011 Metal Club
59 03x18 05/Jul/2011 Philly Taze Fan
60 03x19 12/Jul/2011 Drunk Knock-Out
61 03x20 19/Jul/2011 Tosh.0 Marathon
63 03x22 20/Sep/2011 Eli Porter
64 03x23 27/Sep/2011 Surfer Fail
65 03x24 04/Oct/2011 Redneck Stuntman
67 03x26 18/Oct/2011 Shrooms Guy (Intervention)
68 03x27 25/Oct/2011 Magician Fail
69 03x28 01/Nov/2011 Face Bumper Smash
70 03x29 08/Nov/2011 I Just Shot Myself

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Network: Comedy Central ( USA)
Type: Variety
Genres: Comedy, Current Events, Sketch/Improv
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 04, 2009
Episodes Order: 30
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor