Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 08/Feb/2013 Event Horizon 8.7
15 2x02 08/Feb/2013 Closer 8.7
16 2x03 15/Feb/2013 Enemy Of My Enemy 8.7
17 2x04 22/Feb/2013 Perfect Storm 8
18 2x05 01/Mar/2013 Eye to Eye 8
19 2x06 08/Mar/2013 Broken 8
20 2x07 15/Mar/2013 Ghosts 7
21 2x08 22/Mar/2013 Reunions 8
22 2x09 29/Mar/2013 Clockwork 8
23 2x10 05/Apr/2013 Two Of A Kind 8
24 2x11 26/Apr/2013 Accused 8
25 2x12 03/May/2013 Fight Or Flight 8
26 2x13 10/May/2013 Leviathan 8

« Season 1    
Warning: Touch guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 25, 2012
Ended: May 10, 2013
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The Big Bang Theory' Contract Issues Halt Production of Season 8

Warner Bros. Television, the studio that produces ‘The Big..

YouTube's Joe Sugg Joins Sky's 'Got To Dance'

UK YouTube star, Joe Sugg, will be joining the online presenting team..

Maya Media Inc. and Academy Award Nominated Producer, Fred Fuchs, team up to raise funds for Television Series on Kickstarter

If everything goes his..