Login or register  

Touched by an Angel

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 6 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
92 5x01 20/Sep/1998 Miles to Go Before I Sleep N/A
93 5x02 27/Sep/1998 Vengance Is Mine (1) N/A
94 5x03 04/Oct/1998 What Are Friends For? N/A
95 5x04 11/Oct/1998 Only Connect N/A
96 5x05 18/Oct/1998 The Lady of the Lake N/A
97 5x06 25/Oct/1998 Beautiful Dreamer N/A
98 5x07 01/Nov/1998 I Do N/A
99 5x08 08/Nov/1998 The Wind Beneath My Wings N/A
100 5x09 15/Nov/1998 Psalm 151 10
101 5x10 22/Nov/1998 The Peacemaker N/A
102 5x11 13/Dec/1998 An Angel on the Roof N/A
103 5x12 03/Jan/1999 Fool For Love N/A
104 5x13 10/Jan/1999 The Medium and the Message N/A
105 5x14 07/Feb/1999 My Brother's Keeper N/A
106 5x15 14/Feb/1999 On Edge N/A
107 5x16 21/Feb/1999 The Man Upstairs N/A
108 5x17 28/Feb/1999 Family Business N/A
109 5x18 07/Mar/1999 Anatomy Lesson N/A
110 5x19 28/Mar/1999 Jagged Edges N/A
111 5x20 04/Apr/1999 Into the Fire N/A
112 5x21 11/Apr/1999 Made in the U.S.A. N/A
113 5x22 25/Apr/1999 Full Circle N/A
114 5x23 02/May/1999 Black Like Monica 9
115 5x24 09/May/1999 Fighting the Good Fight N/A
116 5x25 16/May/1999 Hearts N/A
117 5x26 23/May/1999 Godspeed N/A

S05 - #110/Mar/1999More True Stories... Touched By An Angel SpecialN/A

« Season 4   Season 6 »
Warning: Touched by an Angel guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 1994
Ended: April 27, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor