Login or register  

Traffic Cops

« Series 5 Series 6 (Episode Guide) Series 7 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | All
 Series 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
43 6x01 26/Mar/2008 Motorway Cops N/A
44 6x02 02/Apr/2008 Identity Crisis N/A
45 6x03 09/Apr/2008 Trouble in Store N/A
46 6x04 16/Apr/2008 Chasing the Dragon N/A
47 6x05 23/Apr/2008 Riding Their Luck N/A
48 6x06 30/Apr/2008 School's Out N/A
53 6x07 03/Jun/2008 Crash Course N/A
53 6x08 23/Jun/2008 Caught Napping N/A
49 6x10 18/Sep/2008 Traffic Cops Special N/A
50 6x11 25/Sep/2008 Dicing with Death N/A
51 6x12 06/Oct/2008 Fatal Consequences N/A
52 6x12 09/Oct/2008 The Best Job in the World N/A
54 6x15 30/Oct/2008 Dog Day Afternoon N/A

« Series 5   Series 7 »
Warning: Traffic Cops guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

2014 Emmy Award Winners | Live Emmys Results Coverage

Thanks for tuning into our live coverage of the 2014 Emmy Awards! The show..

Video Preview: 'Bad Bridesmaid' Heading to itv2

itv have released a new 2 minute preview of its upcoming new comedy-reality..

Richard Attenborough, Dead, aged 90

The famed TV and film actor and director, Richard Attenborough has sadly passed away this..