Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 10/May/2007 Pilot
02 01x02 30/May/2007 The Retreat
03 01x03 06/Jun/2007 New Haven
05 01x05 20/Jun/2007 The Tells
06 01x06 27/Jun/2007 The Trader
07 01x07 11/Jul/2007 The Reunion
08 01x08 18/Jul/2007 The Exchange

Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama, Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 10, 2007
Ended: July 18, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor