Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Apr/2010 Do You Know What It Means?
2 1x02 18/Apr/2010 Meet De Boys on the Battlefront
3 1x03 25/Apr/2010 Right Place, Wrong Time
4 1x04 02/May/2010 At The Foot of Canal Street
5 1x05 09/May/2010 Shame, Shame, Shame
6 1x06 16/May/2010 Shallow Water, Oh Mama
7 1x07 23/May/2010 Smoke My Peace Pipe
8 1x08 06/Jun/2010 All On A Mardi Gras Day
9 1x09 13/Jun/2010 Wish Someone Would Care
10 1x10 20/Jun/2010 I'll Fly Away

S01 - #118/Mar/2010Making ofN/A
S01 - #215/Apr/2010Treme: Beyond Bourbon Street8.5

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Ended
Network: HBO ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 11, 2010
Ended: December 29, 2013
Episode Order: 5
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor