Login or register  


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
22 3x01 23/Sep/2012 Knock with Me - Rock with Me 8.5
23 3x02 30/Sep/2012 Saints 8.5
24 3x03 07/Oct/2012 Me Donkey Want Water 8
25 3x04 14/Oct/2012 The Greatest Love 8
26 3x05 21/Oct/2012 I Thought I Heard Buddy Bolden Say 7.5
27 3x06 28/Oct/2012 Careless Love 8
28 3x07 04/Nov/2012 Promised Land 8
29 3x08 11/Nov/2012 Don't You Leave Me Here 8.5
30 3x09 18/Nov/2012 Poor Man’s Paradise 8
31 3x10 25/Nov/2012 Tipitina 7

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Treme guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Ended
Network: HBO ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 11, 2010
Ended: December 29, 2013
Episode Order: 5
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Netflix Renews Animated Comedy 'BoJack Horseman'

    Netflix is not wasting any time when it comes to its programming. Only..

'Foo Fighters: Sonic Highways' Press Release and Trailer from HBO

As the 11-time Grammy-winning, 25-million-plus-selling Foo..

Louis Walsh on Judging This Years 'X Factor'

Louis Walsh is the undisputed king of the Irish pop scene. He is the man behind..