Login or register  

Tripping the Rift

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 06/Sep/2007 Chode Eraser 10
28 3x02 13/Sep/2007 Skankenstein 10
29 3x03 20/Sep/2007 To Ebay or Not To Ebay 10
30 3x04 11/Oct/2007 23 1/2 10
31 3x05 18/Oct/2007 Chuckles Bites The Dust 10
32 3x06 25/Oct/2007 The Need For Greed 10
33 3x07 01/Nov/2007 Hollow Chode 10
34 3x08 08/Nov/2007 Raiders of the Lost Crock of */@?#!" 10
35 3x09 13/Dec/2007 Witness Protection 10
36 3x10 20/Dec/2007 The Son also Rises 10
37 3x11 27/Dec/2007 Extreme Take-Over 10
38 3x12 03/Jan/2008 Battle of the Bulge N/A
39 3x13 10/Jan/2008 Tragically Whip N/A

25/Mar/2008Ze Movie10

« Season 2    
Warning: Tripping the Rift guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SPACE ( Canada)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 04, 2004
Ended: January 10, 2008
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Recent Doctor Who Leaks Caused By A Mistake

The leaks of scripts and scenes from the new Doctor Who series were due to a damaging..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..