Login or register  

True Blood

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 7x00 Unknown Sick of Goodbyes N/A
71 7x01 22/Jun/2014 Jesus Gonna Be Here 6.6
72 7x02 29/Jun/2014 I Found You 5.4
73 7x03 06/Jul/2014 Fire in the Hole 7.7
74 7x04 13/Jul/2014 Death is Not the End 8.7
75 7x05 20/Jul/2014 Lost Cause 8
76 7x06 27/Jul/2014 Karma 9
77 7x07 03/Aug/2014 May be the Last Time N/A
78 7x08 10/Aug/2014 Getting Closer... to the Ground N/A
79 7x09 17/Aug/2014 Love is to Die N/A
80 7x10 24/Aug/2014 Thank You N/A

S07 - #115/Jun/2014A Farewell to Bon TempsN/A

« Season 6    
Warning: True Blood guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery
Status: Final Season
Network: HBO ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 07, 2008
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother - The Latest Nominations Revealed

The latest set of nominations in the house has resulted in a total of just three..

'True Blood' Press Release from HBO

TRUE BLOOD AUG. EPISODES   Episode #77: “May Be the Last Time” Debut: SUNDAY, AUG...

ABC Releases New 'Once Upon a Time' Photos

Georgina Haig as Elsa in 'Once Upon a Time'Scott Michael Foster as Kristoff and..